• Airfreight Bullet rate from China / Hong Kong!!!

    Please contact Mr.Yin Lai at +852 3151 5491 email: airfreight@acf.hk for details!!!
  • Special - Hong Kong to South Africa CFS!!

    Overall in charge: Please contact Louise Chan at +852 31515508 or louise_chan@acf.hk

    South Africa (Durban/Johannesburg/Cape Town): Please contact Kent Chan at +852 31515595 or kent_chan@acf.hk



  • HONG KONG OFFICE:

  • 2/F, Ultragrace Commercial Building,
  • 5 Jordan Road, Kowloon,
  • Hong Kong
  • Tel : (852) 3151 5566
  • Fax : (852) 3151 5568
  • Email : enquiry@ferguson-international.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Chan
  • DALIAN OFFICE:

  • Rm 1501-5, Ping An Building,
  • No. 24 Renmin Road, Zhong Shan District,
  • Dalian, China. [Zip Code: 116001]
  • Tel : (86 411) 8253 9090
  • Fax : (86 411) 8253 9711
  • E-mail : dalian@ferguson-international.com
  • Contact person : Mr. Larry Yuan
  • TIANJIN OFFICE:

  • Rm 1102, Haizhu Mansion, 166 Xinhua Road,
  • Heping District, Tianjin, China. [Zip Code: 300040]
  • Tel : (86 22) 8319 3033
  • Fax : (86 22) 8319 3026 / 8319 3037
  • E-mail : tianjian@ferguson-international.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Violet Chen
  • XIAMEN OFFICE:

  • Suite 801J, HaoLi Building,
  • No.151 Yue-Hua Road,
  • Huli, Xiamen, China. [Zip Code: 361012]
  • Tel : (86 592) 5387 196
  • Fax : (86 592) 5387 195
  • E-mail : xiamen@ferguson-international.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Eva Feng
  • QINGDAO OFFICE:

  • 15 Fl, Ocean Tower,
  • 61, HongKong Middle Road,
  • Qingdao , China. [Zip Code: 266071]
  • Tel : (86 532) 8606 0626
  • Fax : (86 532) 8571 5825
  • E-mail : qingdao@ferguson-international.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Bonnie Li
  • SHENZHEN OFFICE:

  • Room A13, 19/F, Haiyan Building, No.3002 Jiabing Road
  • Luohu District, Shenzhen, China [Zip Code: 518010]
  • Tel : (86 755) 2556 2182
  • Fax : (86 755) 2556 1182
  • Contact person : Ms. Anna Huang
  • E-mail : shenzhen@ferguson-international.com
  • SHANGHAI OFFICE:

  • Room 1801,
  • Global New Times Plaza,
  • No. 1666 North Sichuan Road, Shanghai, China
  • [Zip Code: 200080]
  • Tel : (86 21) 6325 7235
  • Fax : (86 21) 6325 7233
  • E-mail : shanghai@ferguson-international.com
  • Contact person : Mr. Yiko Wang
  • GUANGZHOU OFFICE:

  • Rm 1306,Main Tower,
  • Guangdong International Building,
  • 339,Huangshi Road East,Yuexiu District, Guangzhou, China
  • [Zip Code: 510098]
  • Tel : (86 20) 8130 2287
  • Fax : (86 20) 8130 2946
  • E-mail : guangzhou@ferguson-international.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Kit Lee